New Committee roles

The new roles have now been finalised, and we are pleased to confirm the following MRG Committee responsibilities from April 2019 – March 2020:

  • Joint chair – Joe Lewis
  • Joint chair – Louise Twycross-Lewis
  • Commercial/Sponsorship/Awards – Frances Sheardown
  • Communications – Frances Revel
  • Education – Alex Maddox
  • Evening Meetings – Stef Hrycyszyn
  • Finance – Sean Adams
  • Membership – Charles Lawrie
  • Social – Dan Brilot
  • Website – Max Willey

All the Committee are volunteers, so we would like to thank them in advance for giving up their time to take on these responsibilities.

A warm welcome to Frances Revel and Dan Brilot, the Committee's newest members.

Also huge thank yous to Julie Hamshere who was on the Committee for over a decade, doing sterling work most recently on keeping the membership happy and thriving; and Ruth O’Neill who looked after commercial and awards for several years. 

Need to put a face to a name? you can see your new Committee here.

Got a question? Your email will be forwarded to the relevant Committee member here